Skip To Main Content

LRTC Staff List

Lakes Region Technology Center Staff List

Administration/Office Staff:

Principal - Kathy Tetreault - ktetreault@sau49.org

Student Services Coordinator - Jennifer Ouellet - jouellet@sau49.org

Administrative Secretary - Janice Hempel - jhempel@sau49.org

 

Instructors:

Agricultural Science - Robert (Bob) Gagne - rgagne@sau49.org

Automotive Technology -  Steve Sanborn - ssanborn@sau49.org

Careers in Education - Don (Mac) Larson - dlarson@sau49.org

Collision Technology - Gary Sullivan - gsullivan@sau49.org

Computer Networking Systems - Jacom Eveleth - jeveleth@sau49.org

Construction Trades - Tyler Reed - treed@sau49.org

Culinary Arts - Patrick Brideau - pbrideau@sau49.org

Emergency Medical Technician - Alex Dria - adria@sau49.org

Graphic Design - Joe Faragher - jfaragher@sau49.org

Health Science Technology/Nurse Assisting - Cheryl Krivitsky - ckrivitsky@sau49.org

Hospitality and Tourism/Marketing Education - Jannine Cameron - jcameron@sau49.org

Multimedia Communication/Theater Stagecraft - Scott Giessler - sgiessler@sau49.org

Precision Manufacturing Technology - Scott Meserve - smeserve@sau49.org

Work Based Learning - Jen French - jfrench@sau49.org

 

Support Staff:

Teaching Assistant - Doug Hempel

Teaching Assistant - Amy Madden 

Teaching Assistant - Scott Powers

Teaching Assistant - Brian Yeaton

Custodial - Robert Reinhold